Thanks!

A simple thanks seems not enough. My wife, my children and my grandchildren inspire me to write. It will be a great benefit to me to express myself in words and at the same time, improve my writing skills. I hope to be amusing. Maybe, even clever. So, if you’re not too coulrophobic, check in when you can. You don’t know if you’ll get Bozo or Pennywise. But, you will get Harry, dad, grandpa or opa. A special shout out to Steve who started the madness for me. This one-man circus looks forward to entertaining. So, ladies and gentleman, boys and girls, children of all ages, welcome to the greatest blog on earth. The circus is about to begin.

One thought on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

